Daily Post – Colorful

Posted on

531497b8416b230b50603cdd9ccb8cea

This topic has me thrown for a loop. Colorful can apply to so many different things. So I picked a picture that is colorful in itself to write about =),

When I look at the picture of this sky not only is it colorful but it is so majestic. The way the colors run from one to the other, the moon being surrounded by stars. It truly is beautiful in every sense of the word. If I could wake up or go to bed looking at something as beautiful as this, that would be absolutely amazing. I really do love this picture of this sky, it truly is beautiful. I’ve been sitting here staring at the picture for the better part of 5 minutes. I don’t know what else to write here. So I guess I’ll just leave this one short =)

Pingback to the site =)

One thought on “Daily Post – Colorful

    smilerrn said:
    April 1, 2016 at 12:40 pm

    Wow just an amazing picture I can see why you like it, or rather love it so much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

