Daily Prompt – March 31st

Posted on

Here it is, the last day of March and what a way to finish off the last day but with another amazing word prompt. Let’s dig in and see what it brings us =),

Odd couple
Does a messy home (or office) make you anxious and cranky,
or is cleaning something you just do before company comes
over?

Actually, it’s really something I only do when company comes over and even then it depends on who the company is that dictates whether or not I clean at all. People know that I don’t really care what the place looks like. I know that’s not the greatest attitude to have but it is what it is, you know. However, I do give my place a big clean a couple times a year. So I’m not a total slob :D. Honestly, my medication kinda keeps me catatonic in a sense. Lacking motivation for a lot of things. It’s slowly getting better though, which is a good thing =)!

Leave a Reply

